Key Staff

Leadership Group

Principal – Mrs S Gill

Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum) – Mr J Bettney

Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral) – Mr P Dickson

Assistant Headteacher – Mr S Flynn

Assistant Headteacher – Mrs F Campbell

Assistant Headteacher – Mr A Hinnigan

Assistant Headteacher – Mr L Taylor

SENDCO – Mrs D Ablewhite

Subject Leaders

Mathematics – Mrs A Coulson

English – Mrs J Loughran

Science – Miss L Arrowsmith

Technology – Mr D Marshall

Vocational subjects – Mrs J Malone

PE – Mrs R Moody

Modern Foreigh Languages – Mr F Le Goff

Personal Development – Mrs A Bell

Art – Mr D Haskett

Music – Mrs L Armstrong

ICT – Miss S Hall

Lead for Culture – Ms A Norris

History – Ms C Dodds

Geography Mrs A Houghton-Moody

Privacy & Cookie policy
Privacy & Cookies policy
Cookie nameActive
This website uses cookies. Cookies are small data files placed on your computer. The only Cookie that our website uses is placed by Google Analytics to help us track our visitors behaviour, anonymously. We do this so that we can react and give you a better experience online. The majority of websites on the Internet both use Google Analytics and cookies to some extent. By using this website you consent to cookies being used. If you do not you must disable cookies or take alternative action. To disable cookies go to Tools, Options and Privacy in most browsers and select the appropriate setting. We are committed to protecting your privacy. All information will be collected and used lawfully and in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018 (when it comes into force). We do not send random marketing emails to personal email addresses (Spam) or to past customers who have unsubscribed from our e-newsletters. None of the statements and policies detailed above limits your statutory rights as a consumer in any way whatsoever.
Save settings
Cookies settings